What I’ve been reading – Dracula Rise of the Beast!

Written by:

Image by Julia Kicova via Unsplash

My life has become a little more hectic as of late, so I haven’t been as engaged in my hobbies as I normally would, but I digress. 

Here is the book that I have been reading in my downtime! 

Pardon the lacklustre photo quality!

I’ve been making the most of my local library as of late and exploring books that I’ve never come across before. So far, I am thoroughly enjoying this book!

The book contains a series of short stories written by five authors that are linked together by a series of emails between protagonists, tying to piece together the history of Dracula. It’s a different take on the mythology established by Bram Stoker. 

I am planning on talking about this book at a later date in review form or just as a recommendation post, but I will say that if you’re a fan of Dracula, this is something you should look into. 


Leave a comment