Some of my favourite things to do are to listen to music while I play video games, or run errands.
In today’s post, I’ll share what music I’ve been enjoying lately! 

Montero

The album is much better than I anticipated. I didn’t find myself wanting to skip any tracks. I haven’t enjoyed an album quite like this for a long time! 

Halloween Theme Cover – Orbit Culture

This track came up on my recommended playlist on Spotify and I’m glad that it did. This iconic theme being covered in the metal genre is a perfect mix for me. 
I can’t wait for Halloween Kills!

Sunflower – Post Malone & Swae Lee

This was another song Spotify suggested I listen to. It’s become one of my most listen les to songs at the moment.

I’ve yet to watch Into the Spider Verse yet, though.

This Is Halloween (Cover) – Izzy Reign

I’m grateful I came across this on Spotify. The Marilyn Manson cover of the song used to be a comfort song for me, but I refuse to support an abuser.

I enjoy this more than that version, and she has a wonderful voice to boot! I’ll need to check out her other music.


Want to follow my blogs socials? Want to donate to the blog?
Click here for all things Life Told By Stacey!

Leave a comment